Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Daas Pope

Pope Francis has ruled that John Chrysostom, Ephraim the Syrian, Pope Paul IV, Pope Paul V, Pope Pius VII, Pope Pius IX, Pope Pius XII among many, many others Catholic saints, fathers, and teachers are "not from our mesorah"

Search for more information about the end of antisemtisim  at4torah.com

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future.
A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Feel free to surf to my web page Ray Ban Outlet